date Performance location
Tue 26 February 2019 26.02 20:00 Infidèles Theatre de Lorient Lorient tickets
Wed 27 February 2019 27.02 20:00 Infidèles Theatre de Lorient Lorient tickets
Fri 1 March 2019 01.03 20:00 Trahisons Theatre de Lorient Lorient tickets
Sat 2 March 2019 02.03 20:00 Trahisons Theatre de Lorient Lorient tickets
Wed 20 March 2019 20.03 20:30 The way she dies Le Maillon Strasbourg tickets
Thu 21 March 2019 21.03 20:30 The way she dies Le Maillon Strasbourg tickets
Fri 22 March 2019 22.03 20:30 The way she dies Le Maillon Strasbourg tickets
Tue 26 March 2019 26.03 20:00 The way she dies CC Brugge Brugge tickets
Wed 27 March 2019 27.03 20:30 The way she dies Internationaal Theater Amsterdam Amsterdam tickets
Thu 28 March 2019 28.03 20:30 Infidèles CDN Orléans Orléans tickets
Fri 29 March 2019 29.03 19:30 Infidèles CDN Orléans Orléans tickets
Sat 30 March 2019 30.03 18:00 Infidèles CDN Orléans Orléans tickets
Wed 3 April 2019 03.04 19:30 Infidèles Comédie de Genève Genève tickets
Thu 4 April 2019 04.04 19:30 Infidèles Comédie de Genève Genève tickets
Fri 5 April 2019 05.04 20:00 Infidèles Comédie de Genève Genève tickets
Sat 6 April 2019 06.04 18:00 Infidèles Comédie de Genève Genève tickets
Tue 9 April 2019 09.04 19:30 The way she dies Comédie de Genève Genève tickets
Wed 10 April 2019 10.04 19:30 The way she dies Comédie de Genève Genève tickets
Thu 11 April 2019 11.04 19:30 The way she dies Comédie de Genève Genève tickets
Fri 12 April 2019 12.04 20:00 The way she dies Comédie de Genève Genève tickets
Sun 14 April 2019 14.04 16:00 atelier Comédie de Genève Genève tickets
Mon 15 April 2019 15.04 19:30 atelier Comédie de Genève Genève tickets
Tue 16 April 2019 16.04 19:30 atelier Comédie de Genève Genève tickets
Tue 16 April 2019 16.04 20:30 The way she dies TNBA Bordeaux tickets
Wed 17 April 2019 17.04 19:30 The way she dies TNBA Bordeaux tickets
Wed 17 April 2019 17.04 19:30 atelier Comédie de Genève Genève tickets
Thu 18 April 2019 18.04 19:30 The way she dies TNBA Bordeaux tickets
Fri 19 April 2019 19.04 20:30 The way she dies TNBA Bordeaux tickets
Thu 25 April 2019 25.04 20:30 Infidèles La Passerelle SN Saint Brieuc Saint-Brieuc tickets
Fri 26 April 2019 26.04 20:30 Infidèles La Passerelle SN Saint Brieuc Saint-Brieuc tickets
Sun 28 April 2019 28.04 Infidèles Bergman 100 Festival Berlin Berlin
Sat 11 May 2019 11.05 20:00 The way she dies Toneelhuis Antwerpen tickets
Sun 12 May 2019 12.05 15:00 The way she dies Toneelhuis Antwerpen tickets
Thu 16 May 2019 16.05 20:00 Hitchcock/Truffaut Compagnie de Koe Antwerpen tickets
Fri 17 May 2019 17.05 20:00 Hitchcock/Truffaut Compagnie de Koe Antwerpen tickets
Mon 20 May 2019 20.05 20:00 Hitchcock/Truffaut Compagnie de Koe Antwerpen tickets
Tue 21 May 2019 21.05 20:00 Hitchcock/Truffaut Compagnie de Koe Antwerpen tickets
Wed 22 May 2019 22.05 20:00 Hitchcock/Truffaut Compagnie de Koe Antwerpen tickets
Wed 5 June 2019 05.06 20:30 Hitchcock/Truffaut kc nona Mechelen tickets - premiere
Thu 6 June 2019 06.06 20:30 Hitchcock/Truffaut kc nona Mechelen tickets - premiere
Fri 7 June 2019 07.06 20:30 Hitchcock/Truffaut kc nona Mechelen tickets - premiere
Thu 13 June 2019 13.06 20:00 Poquelin II Toneelhuis Antwerpen tickets
Fri 14 June 2019 14.06 20:00 Poquelin II Toneelhuis Antwerpen tickets
Sat 15 June 2019 15.06 20:00 Poquelin II Toneelhuis Antwerpen tickets

Pages