date Performance location
Fri 23 February 2018 - 20:00 Na de repetitie Cultuurcentrum Brugge tickets
Wed 28 February 2018 - 20:30 atelier Kaaitheater, Brussel tickets
Thu 1 March 2018 - 20:30 atelier Kaaitheater, Brussel tickets
Fri 2 March 2018 - 20:30 atelier Kaaitheater, Brussel tickets
Sat 3 March 2018 - 20:30 atelier Kaaitheater, Brussel tickets
Wed 7 March 2018 - 20:30 atelier CAMPO, Gent tickets
Thu 8 March 2018 - 20:30 atelier CAMPO, Gent tickets
Fri 9 March 2018 - 20:30 atelier CAMPO, Gent tickets
Tue 13 March 2018 - 20:00 atelier Théâtre La Vignette, Montpellier  tickets
Wed 14 March 2018 - 19:15 atelier Théâtre La Vignette, Montpellier  tickets
Thu 15 March 2018 - 20:00 atelier Théâtre La Vignette, Montpellier  tickets
Fri 16 March 2018 - 19:15 atelier Théâtre La Vignette, Montpellier  tickets
Tue 20 March 2018 - 20:30 atelier Théâtre du Bois de l'Aune, Aix-en-Provence tickets
Wed 21 March 2018 - 19:30 atelier Théâtre du Bois de l'Aune, Aix-en-Provence tickets
Thu 22 March 2018 - 19:30 atelier Théâtre du Bois de l'Aune, Aix-en-Provence tickets
Tue 27 March 2018 - 20:00 atelier La Rose des Vents, Villeneuve d'Ascq tickets
Wed 28 March 2018 - 20:00 atelier La Rose des Vents, Villeneuve d'Ascq tickets
Thu 29 March 2018 - 19:00 atelier La Rose des Vents, Villeneuve d'Ascq tickets
Fri 30 March 2018 - 20:00 atelier La Rose des Vents, Villeneuve d'Ascq tickets
Thu 5 April 2018 - 20:00 My dinner with André (NL) 30 CC, Leuven tickets
Fri 6 April 2018 - 20:00 My dinner with André (NL) 30 CC, Leuven tickets
Sat 7 April 2018 - 20:00 My dinner with André (NL) 30 CC, Leuven tickets
Wed 11 April 2018 - 19:30 La Cerisaie National Arts Centre, Ottawa tickets
Thu 12 April 2018 - 19:30 La Cerisaie National Arts Centre, Ottawa tickets
Thu 12 April 2018 - 20:30 My dinner with André (NL) De Brakke Grond, Amsterdam tickets
Fri 13 April 2018 - 19:30 La Cerisaie National Arts Centre, Ottawa tickets
Fri 13 April 2018 - 20:30 My dinner with André (NL) De Brakke Grond, Amsterdam tickets
Sat 14 April 2018 - 19:30 La Cerisaie National Arts Centre, Ottawa tickets
Sat 14 April 2018 - 20:30 My dinner with André (NL) De Brakke Grond, Amsterdam tickets
Sun 15 April 2018 - 20:30 My dinner with André (NL) De Brakke Grond, Amsterdam tickets
Wed 18 April 2018 - 20:30 My dinner with André (NL) Stad Tongeren – de VELINX tickets
Fri 20 April 2018 - 20:30 My dinner with André (NL) CC Gildhof, Tielt tickets
Tue 24 April 2018 - 19:30 My dinner with André (NL) Theater Kikker, Utrecht tickets
Wed 25 April 2018 - 19:30 My dinner with André (NL) Theater Kikker, Utrecht tickets
Fri 27 April 2018 - 20:15 My dinner with André (NL) C-mine, Genk tickets
Wed 2 May 2018 - 20:00 Concernant Bergman (werktitel) Théâtre Garonne, Toulouse tickets - premiere
Wed 2 May 2018 - 20:00 My dinner with André (NL) NTGent tickets
Thu 3 May 2018 - 20:00 My dinner with André (NL) NTGent tickets
Thu 3 May 2018 - 20:30 Concernant Bergman (werktitel) Théâtre Garonne, Toulouse tickets
Fri 4 May 2018 - 20:00 My dinner with André (NL) NTGent tickets
Fri 4 May 2018 - 20:30 Concernant Bergman (werktitel) Théâtre Garonne, Toulouse tickets
Sat 5 May 2018 - 20:00 My dinner with André (NL) NTGent tickets
Sat 5 May 2018 - 20:30 Concernant Bergman (werktitel) Théâtre Garonne, Toulouse tickets
Mon 7 May 2018 - 20:00 Concernant Bergman (werktitel) Théâtre Garonne, Toulouse tickets
Tue 8 May 2018 - 20:00 Concernant Bergman (werktitel) Théâtre Garonne, Toulouse tickets
Mon 14 May 2018 - 20:30 Concernant Bergman (werktitel) Le Parvis, Ibos tickets
Tue 15 May 2018 - 20:30 Concernant Bergman (werktitel) Le Parvis, Ibos tickets
Wed 16 May 2018 - 20:30 My dinner with André (NL) kc nona, Mechelen tickets
Thu 17 May 2018 - 20:00 Concernant Bergman (werktitel) Le Reflet - Théâtre de Vevey tickets
Thu 17 May 2018 - 20:30 My dinner with André (NL) kc nona, Mechelen tickets

Pages