date Performance location
Tue 10 December 2019 10.12 20:30 Eg er vinden, Ik ben de wind Théâtre Garonne Toulouse tickets
Wed 11 December 2019 11.12 20:30 Eg er vinden, Ik ben de wind Théâtre Garonne Toulouse tickets
Thu 12 December 2019 12.12 20:30 Eg er vinden, Ik ben de wind Théâtre Garonne Toulouse tickets
Fri 13 December 2019 13.12 20:30 Eg er vinden, Ik ben de wind Théâtre Garonne Toulouse tickets
Sat 14 December 2019 14.12 20:30 Eg er vinden, Ik ben de wind Théâtre Garonne Toulouse tickets
Sun 15 December 2019 15.12 17:00 Eg er vinden, Ik ben de wind Théâtre Garonne Toulouse tickets
Tue 17 December 2019 17.12 21:00 Eg er vinden, Ik ben de wind Circa Auch Auch tickets
Thu 19 December 2019 19.12 20:00 Eg er vinden, Ik ben de wind Le Panta Théâtre Caen tickets
Fri 20 December 2019 20.12 20:00 Eg er vinden, Ik ben de wind Le Panta Théâtre Caen tickets
Sat 4 January 2020 04.01 20:30 Eg er vinden, Ik ben de wind Theater Rotterdam Rotterdam tickets
Tue 7 January 2020 07.01 20:00 QUE SERA SERA / HITCHCOCK TRUFFAUT CAVETT GODARD / POUR QUI POUR QUOI Studio Molière Vienna
Wed 8 January 2020 08.01 20:00 QUE SERA SERA / HITCHCOCK TRUFFAUT CAVETT GODARD / POUR QUI POUR QUOI Studio Molière Vienna
Wed 15 January 2020 15.01 20:30 Eg er vinden, Ik ben de wind kunstencentrum nona Mechelen tickets
Thu 16 January 2020 16.01 20:30 Eg er vinden, Ik ben de wind kunstencentrum nona Mechelen tickets
Fri 17 January 2020 17.01 20:30 Eg er vinden, Ik ben de wind Cultuurcentrum Gildhof, Tielt Tielt tickets
Sun 26 January 2020 26.01 17:30 Eg er vinden, Ik ben de wind Centre Culturel René Magritte Lessines tickets
Tue 28 January 2020 28.01 20:30 Eg er vinden, Ik ben de wind Frascati Amsterdam tickets
Wed 29 January 2020 29.01 20:30 Eg er vinden, Ik ben de wind Frascati Amsterdam tickets
Thu 30 January 2020 30.01 20:30 Eg er vinden, Ik ben de wind Frascati Amsterdam tickets
Wed 5 February 2020 05.02 20:00 Move (on) VOORUIT Gent tickets - premiere
Thu 6 February 2020 06.02 20:00 Move (on) VOORUIT Gent tickets
Fri 7 February 2020 07.02 20:00 Move (on) VOORUIT Gent tickets
Sat 8 February 2020 08.02 20:00 Move (on) VOORUIT Gent tickets
Wed 12 February 2020 12.02 20:00 Move (on) CC Het Gasthuis Aarschot tickets
Thu 13 February 2020 13.02 20:30 Move (on) Kaaitheater Brussel tickets
Fri 14 February 2020 14.02 20:30 Move (on) Kaaitheater Brussel tickets
Sat 15 February 2020 15.02 20:30 Move (on) Kaaitheater Brussel tickets
Tue 18 February 2020 18.02 20:00 Move (on) CC Brugge Brugge tickets
Thu 20 February 2020 20.02 20:15 Move (on) ARSENAAL/LAZARUS, Mechelen Mechelen tickets
Fri 21 February 2020 21.02 20:15 Move (on) ARSENAAL/LAZARUS, Mechelen Mechelen tickets
Sat 22 February 2020 22.02 20:15 Move (on) C-mine, Genk Genk tickets
Tue 3 March 2020 03.03 20:30 Move (on) Toneelschuur, Haarlem Haarlem tickets
Sat 7 March 2020 07.03 20:15 Move (on) De Warande, Turnhout Turnhout tickets
Tue 10 March 2020 10.03 14:00 Move (on) Bronks Brussel tickets
Wed 11 March 2020 11.03 20:15 Move (on) Schouwburg Kortrijk Kortrijk tickets
Thu 12 March 2020 12.03 20:00 Move (on) Toneelhuis Antwerpen tickets
Fri 13 March 2020 13.03 20:00 Move (on) Toneelhuis Antwerpen tickets
Wed 18 March 2020 18.03 20:15 Move (on) Theater aan het Spui Den Haag tickets
Tue 24 March 2020 24.03 20:00 Quoi/Maintenant La Rose des Vents Villeneuve d'Ascq tickets
Wed 25 March 2020 25.03 20:00 Quoi/Maintenant La Rose des Vents Villeneuve d'Ascq tickets
Sat 28 March 2020 28.03 16:00 Quoi/Maintenant La Scène Watteau Nogent-sur-Marne tickets
Sun 29 March 2020 29.03 16:00 Quoi/Maintenant La Scène Watteau Nogent-sur-Marne tickets
Tue 31 March 2020 31.03 20:00 Après la répétition La Comédie de Saint-Étienne Saint-Étienne tickets
Wed 1 April 2020 01.04 20:00 Après la répétition La Comédie de Saint-Étienne Saint-Étienne tickets
Thu 2 April 2020 02.04 20:00 Après la répétition La Comédie de Saint-Étienne Saint-Étienne tickets
Fri 3 April 2020 03.04 20:00 Après la répétition La Comédie de Saint-Étienne Saint-Étienne tickets
Sat 4 April 2020 04.04 20:30 Quoi/Maintenant Théâtre de la Mouche Saint-Genis-Laval tickets
Sun 5 April 2020 05.04 15:30 Quoi/Maintenant Théâtre de la Mouche Saint-Genis-Laval tickets
Tue 7 April 2020 07.04 20:00 Quoi/Maintenant Théâtre Benno Besson Yverdon-les-bains tickets
Wed 8 April 2020 08.04 20:00 Quoi/Maintenant Théâtre Benno Besson Yverdon-les-bains tickets

Pages