• info
  • credits
  • upcoming
  • images
No upcoming events
Show past dates
Sat 23 February 2019 20:30 Monty

http://www.monty.be

Fri 22 February 2019 20:30 Monty

http://www.monty.be

Thu 21 February 2019 20:30 Monty

http://www.monty.be

Fri 25 January 2019 20:30 Toneelschuur, Haarlem

http://www.toneelschuur.nl/

Thu 24 January 2019 20:30 Toneelschuur, Haarlem

http://www.toneelschuur.nl/

Fri 18 January 2019 20:30 Theater Kikker

https://www.theaterkikker.nl/

Thu 17 January 2019 20:30 Theater Kikker

https://www.theaterkikker.nl/

Sat 22 December 2018 21:00 Frascati

https://www.frascatitheater.nl/

Fri 21 December 2018 21:00 Frascati

https://www.frascatitheater.nl/

Thu 20 December 2018 21:00 Frascati

https://www.frascatitheater.nl/

Wed 19 December 2018 21:00 Frascati

https://www.frascatitheater.nl/

Sat 15 December 2018 20:00 Compagnie de Koe

https://dekoe.be

Fri 14 December 2018 20:00 Compagnie de Koe

https://dekoe.be

Thu 13 December 2018 20:00 Compagnie de Koe

https://dekoe.be

Wed 12 December 2018 20:00 Compagnie de Koe

https://dekoe.be

Tue 11 December 2018 20:00 Compagnie de Koe

https://dekoe.be

archief

No upcoming events

discordia and stan

de schrijver/de koning

tg stan and maatschappij discordia

 

play by

jon fosse

 

eg  er vinden

ik ben de wind

i am the wind

 

(written in 2007)

(translation maaike van rijn, damiaan de schrijver, matthias  de koning)

 

‘eg er vinden’, ‘ik ben de wind’

i am the wind

takes place on an imaginary sailboat, the act too is conceived,
fabricated, and must not be executed, but stay
imaginary.

 

there are two people:

 

the one (matthias de koning) and the other (damiaan de schrijver),

complete technique: tim wouters

 

 

(…) is it that way

the words become heavy

 

yes

 

but why is it that way

 

that is just the way it is (…)

 

 

tg STAN & Maatschappij Discordia - Eg er vinden, Ik ben de wind
tg STAN & Maatschappij Discordia - Eg er vinden, Ik ben de wind
tg STAN & Maatschappij Discordia - Eg er vinden, Ik ben de wind
tg STAN & Maatschappij Discordia - Eg er vinden, Ik ben de wind
tg STAN & Maatschappij Discordia - Eg er vinden, Ik ben de wind
tg STAN & Maatschappij Discordia - Eg er vinden, Ik ben de wind
tg STAN & Maatschappij Discordia - Eg er vinden, Ik ben de wind
tg STAN & Maatschappij Discordia - Eg er vinden, Ik ben de wind
tg STAN & Maatschappij Discordia - Eg er vinden, Ik ben de wind

text Jon Fosse 'Eg er vinden' 
translation Maaike Van Rijn, Damiaan De Schrijver, Matthias de Koning
by and with Damiaan De Schrijver and Matthias de Koning
production tg STAN and Maatschappij Discordia
technique Tim Wouters
costumes Elisabeth Michiels
image Damiaan De Schrijver
thanks to de KOE and Annette Kouwenhoven