• info
  • credits
  • upcoming
  • images
Wed 19 September 2018 19:00
Genève
Thu 20 September 2018 19:00
Genève
Fri 21 September 2018 19:00
Genève
Sat 22 September 2018 18:00
Genève
Sun 23 September 2018 16:00
Genève
Tue 25 September 2018 19:00
Genève
Wed 26 September 2018 19:00
Genève
Thu 27 September 2018 19:00
Genève
Fri 28 September 2018 19:00
Genève
Sat 29 September 2018 18:00
Genève
Sun 30 September 2018 16:00
Genève
Show past dates
Tue 18 September 2018 19:00 Comédie de Genève

https://www.comedie.ch/fr

Sat 15 September 2018 18:00 Comédie de Genève

https://www.comedie.ch/fr

Fri 14 September 2018 19:00 Comédie de Genève

https://www.comedie.ch/fr

Thu 13 September 2018 19:00 Comédie de Genève

https://www.comedie.ch/fr

Wed 12 September 2018 19:00 Comédie de Genève

https://www.comedie.ch/fr

Tue 11 September 2018 19:00 Comédie de Genève

https://www.comedie.ch/fr

archief

No upcoming events

For the opening of the new season of the Comedy de Genève, several theatre-makers are setting to work on August Strindberg's Mademoiselle Julie for a programme entitled Julie's Party. 

Frank Vercruyssen will make Cuisine as a part of this programme, together with Marie Ripoll and two young Swiss actors, Rébecca Balestra and Arnaud Huguenin. 

more info

tg STAN Cuisine
tg STAN Cuisine
tg STAN Cuisine
tg STAN Cuisine
tg STAN Cuisine
tg STAN Cuisine

text after Mademoiselle Julie by August Strindberg
by Rébecca Balestra, Arnaud Huguenin, Marie Ripoll and Frank Vercruyssen
with Rébecca Balestra et Arnaud Huguenin
costumes Ingrid Moberg